“There is Nothing New Under the Sun” Playlist


Listen to the playlist here.

All cover songs…

Shake It Off – Ryan Adams

Forever Young – Youth Group

Dancing In The Dark – Tegan and Sara

Not In Love (feat. Robert Smith) – Crystal Castles

All Along the Watchtower – The Jimi Hendrix Experience

You’ve Got the Love – Florence + The Machine

Milkshake – The Pictures

Say You’ll Be There – MØ

Smells Like Teen Spirit – Patti Smith

I Think She Knows (Lovestoned) – Kaki King

Hey Ya! – Sarah Blasko

Bills, Bills, Bills – Glee Cast

Limit to Your Love – James Blake

Brother – Thundamentals

Emotions – Elana Stone

Heart’s A Mess – Missy Higgins

Coming Down – Bon Iver

I Believe in a Thing Called Love – Delta Goodrem

Hallelujah – Jeff Buckley


No comments yet, be the first one who will leave the comment.  

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *